Families — GERINGER

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Private
Maria Geringer
0 Never
August Eberl
26 Maria Geringer
23 115 2413 Berg
4 Thursday, August 29, 2019 11:07 PM
Leopold Eberl
26 Anna Geringer
22 134 2413 Berg
8 Saturday, April 27, 2019 4:14 PM
Ferdinand Eisenbarth
28 Rosalia Geringer
23 109 2413 Berg
4 Tuesday, April 9, 2019 9:51 PM
Johann Eisenbarth
29 Magdalena Geringer
22 84 2413 Berg
1 Saturday, August 31, 2019 1:37 PM
Emerich Geringer
Emmerich
Private
0 Never
Friedrich Geringer
36 Aloisia Hartl
46 84 2410 Hainburg an der Donau
0 Friday, November 9, 2018 9:41 PM
Friedrich Geringer
38 Rosalia Martinek
42 82 2410 Hainburg an der Donau
0 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 2:32 PM
Georg Geringer
Theresia Hauck
Hauk
6 Never
Georg Geringer
24 Maria Niefergall
21 126 2413 Berg
7 Thursday, December 13, 2018 4:44 PM
Georg Geringer
22 Elisabeth Wenth
24 128 2413 Berg
3 Saturday, January 19, 2019 6:01 PM
Georg Geringer
30 Magdalena Wenth
22 167 2413 Berg
4 Saturday, November 2, 2019 8:15 PM
Johann Geringer
Private
1 Never
Johann Geringer
23 Rosalia Mayer
24 138 2413 Berg
5 Thursday, July 11, 2019 6:22 PM
Karl Geringer
Martha Hilde Reißig
2 Never
Lorenz Geringer
Theresia Wenth
5 Never
Martin Geringer
Aloisia Hartl
2 Never
Peter Geringer
Private
1 Wednesday, October 9, 2019 3:19 PM
Franz Hartl
29 Anna Geringer
26 162 2413 Berg
2 Wednesday, October 9, 2019 3:17 PM
Josef Hartl
Joseph
23 Katharina Geringer
22 130 6 Thursday, February 21, 2019 8:48 PM
Johann Humann
32 Magdalena Geringer
32 125 2413 Berg
2 Thursday, December 13, 2018 10:56 PM
Johann Mayer
25 Maria Geringer
22 132 2413 Berg
8 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 8:47 PM
Leopold Niefergall
36 Katharina Geringer
25 102 2413 Berg
2 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 10:35 PM
Karl Peterzela
25 Maria Geringer
24 96 2410 Hainburg an der Donau
0 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 8:36 PM
Anton Richl
39 Elisabeth Geringer
21 144 2413 Berg
6 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:58 PM
Johann Varga
24 Anna Geringer
22 97 2410 Hainburg an der Donau
0 Sunday, October 28, 2018 7:57 PM
Johann Wenth
26 Magdalena Geringer
25 133 2413 Berg
2 Monday, April 1, 2019 1:04 PM