Families — HAUCK

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Johann Chudacek
30 Rosalia Hauck
23 90 2304 Orth an der Donau
0 Sunday, May 27, 2018 12:01 PM
Martin Denk
Maria Hauck
Hauk
9 Never
Franz Eisenbarth
Aurelia Hauck
2 Never
Georg Geringer
Theresia Hauck
Hauk
6 Never
Anton Hartl
Elisabeth Hauck
Hauk
8 Never
Johann Hauck
Hauk
26 Katharina Denk
25 89 2413 Berg
1 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 9:33 PM
Johann Hauck
Hauk
Maria Mayer
5 Never
Josef Hauck
23 Maria Hauk
21 125 2413 Berg
1 Monday, November 26, 2018 10:43 PM
Josef Hauck
29 Maria Steindl
26 149 2413 Berg
2 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:53 PM
Leopold Hauck
Hauk
24 Rosalia Wenth
22 120 2413 Berg
3 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 8:27 AM
Martin Hauck
Hauk
Anna Niefergall
1 Never
Martin Hauck
Hauk
26 Katharina Wenth
Katharina
32 118 2413 Berg
0 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 9:38 PM
Matthias Hauck
Hauk
32 Leopoldine Wenth
32 106 2410 Hainburg an der Donau
0 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 8:18 PM
Anton Hauk
25 Elisabeth Denk
Hauck
22 148 2413 Berg
6 Tuesday, January 7, 2020 5:14 PM
Anton Hauk
Hauck
29 Magdalena Puhl
23 121 2413 Berg
2 Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:49 PM
Jakob Hauk
Hauck
27 Maria Eberl
22 136 2413 Berg
2 Tuesday, January 7, 2020 12:46 PM
Jakob Hauk
Theresia Hauck
2 Never
Johann Hauk
Hauck
21 Theresia Kirchmayer
19 153 2413 Berg
2 Tuesday, January 7, 2020 12:13 PM
Mathias Hauk
Hauck
26 Theresia Steindl
24 153 2413 Berg
4 Thursday, December 26, 2019 11:15 AM
Franz Stöger
Maria Hauck
1 Never