Families — PROSENBAUER

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Private
Elisabeth Prosenbauer
1 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 2:06 PM
Private
Theresia Prosenbauer
1 Monday, May 13, 2019 10:55 PM
Johann Brix
31 Gertraud Prosenbauer
24 155 2413 Berg
0 Monday, July 22, 2019 10:25 PM
Franz Eisenbarth
26 Maria Prosenbauer
26 128 2413 Berg
3 Sunday, November 18, 2018 7:46 PM
Adam Gaiswinkler
Maria Prosenbauer
1 Never
Alois Hartl
22 Theresia Prosenbauer
24 124 2413 Berg
3 Sunday, November 25, 2018 3:38 PM
Matthias Horvath
27 Helene Prosenbauer
21 70 0 Wednesday, January 2, 2019 10:26 PM
Josef Ibanschitz
33 Maria Prosenbauer
30 110 2413 Berg
0 Sunday, January 12, 2020 9:01 PM
Franz Knittl
30 Maria Prosenbauer
26 119 1 Sunday, January 12, 2020 9:05 PM
Albert Karl Lechner
53 Anna Prosenbauer
48 105 2413 Berg
2 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 10:52 AM
Andreas Niefergall
29 Anna Prosenbauer
21 142 2412 Wolfsthal
1 Tuesday, October 8, 2019 8:57 PM
Anton Prosenbauer
Anna Denk
2 Never
Franz Prosenbauer
Private
0 Never
Johann Prosenbauer
35 Maria Denk
34 76 2413 Berg
0 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 1:36 AM
Johann Prosenbauer
Maria Denk
2 Never
Johann Prosenbauer
29 Maria Krapf
26 115 2413 Berg
2 Sunday, June 10, 2018 11:41 PM
Martin Prosenbauer
50 Maria Elisabeth Hartl
39 123 2413 Berg
0 Friday, June 28, 2019 3:47 PM
Martin Prosenbauer
34 Maria Malat
30 139 2413 Berg
4 Saturday, May 18, 2019 2:12 PM
Paul Prosenbauer
Theresia Gumprecht
27 151 2413 Edelstal
2 Sunday, December 23, 2018 5:55 PM
Paul Prosenbauer
27 Rosalia Hartl
17 140 2413 Berg
11 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 9:41 AM
Paul Prosenbauer
21 Anna Hauk
22 170 2413 Berg
3 Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5:49 PM
Paul Prosenbauer
21 Margaretha Prinz
Printz
18 210 2413 Berg
1 Tuesday, October 8, 2019 9:34 PM
Paul Prosenbauer
30 Katharina Wenth
Kathitante
27 102 2413 Berg
0 Sunday, March 17, 2019 9:46 PM
Peter Prosenbauer
27 Maria Denk
22 110 2413 Berg
2 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 11:40 PM
Richard Prosenbauer
26 Anna Denk
24 97 Maria Zell
2 Sunday, November 4, 2018 8:33 PM
Richard Franz Prosenbauer
Private
1 Never
Anton Raithofer
23 Theresia Prosenbauer
27 133 2413 Berg
4 Sunday, March 17, 2019 10:36 PM
Anton Reichhart
Maria Anna Prosenbauer
4 Never
Martin Rössler
36 Theresia Prosenbauer
32 116 2413 Berg
4 Tuesday, October 8, 2019 9:41 PM
Andreas Wenth
21 Maria Prosenbauer
21 207 2413 Berg
1 Tuesday, October 8, 2019 9:37 PM
Johann Wenth
Elisabeth Prosenbauer
12 Never