Families — STEINDL

Given names Surname Age Given names Surname Age Marriage Place Last change
Private
Hildegard Steindl
0 Never
Private
Maria Steindl
0 Never
Private
Franziska Steindl
1 Sunday, August 12, 2018 10:07 PM
Private
Theresia Steindl
1 Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:24 PM
Johann Eberl
25 Theresia Steindl
25 133 11 Friday, February 22, 2019 5:07 PM
Johann Hani
24 Julianna Steindl
25 103 2410 Hainburg an der Donau
0 Saturday, January 19, 2019 8:19 PM
Leopold Hansy
28 Hildegard Steindl
22 95 1020 Wien, Donaustadt
0 Sunday, August 12, 2018 10:02 PM
Johann Hartl
43 Elisabeth Steindl
34 119 2413 Berg
4 Sunday, July 22, 2018 4:12 PM
Josef Hauck
29 Maria Steindl
26 148 2413 Berg
2 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:53 PM
Mathias Hauk
Hauck
26 Theresia Steindl
24 153 2413 Berg
4 Thursday, December 26, 2019 11:15 AM
Jakob Huf
64 Maria Steindl
64 111 2413 Berg
0 Friday, May 3, 2019 5:42 PM
Anton Richl
28 Magdalena Steindl
22 157 2413 Berg
1 Thursday, December 6, 2018 4:04 PM
Franz Steindl
Private
0 Never
Franz Steindl
30 Elisabeth Schaufler
26 115 2413 Berg
3 Saturday, June 9, 2018 12:52 AM
Friedrich Steindl
45 Maria Eisenbarth
34 74 2410 Hainburg an der Donau
1 Wednesday, May 8, 2019 9:01 PM
Jakob Steindl
26 Maria Denk
23 159 2413 Berg
1 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 8:15 PM
Jakob Steindl
Anna Maria Eisenbarth
yes 1 Thursday, December 28, 2017 11:39 PM
Jakob Steindl
Maria Friedrich
4 Never
Jakob Steindl
24 Anna Wenth
23 187 2413 Berg
2 Thursday, November 28, 2019 11:39 PM
Johann Steindl
26 Maria Humann
26 142 2413 Berg
4 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 8:31 PM
Mathias Steindl
30 Katharina Binder
27 118 2413 Berg
5 Monday, September 10, 2018 10:16 PM